top of page

Welcome to Gnarly Fell!

In this three-book collection, meet vampire Mya as she navigates her new role as Queen of Wayward Souls and the other residents of this crazy village named after its gnarled trees.


Book 1: Suck My Life – Mya is faced with two choices on her death: she can simply not exist, or she can become Queen of the Wayward and Death’s sidekick. It’s a no-brainer when the latter comes with a mansion and shoes. Plus, Death is tall, dark, and broody…

Book 2: My Vampire Boyfriend Sucks – When Callie discovers someone wants to kill her, she reluctantly agrees to vampire Lawrie becoming her bodyguard. The situation sucks… just like her fake boyfriend.

Book 3: Sucking Hell – Nick’s crush on fae Dela stays unrequited because she refuses to date anyone who lives in Gnarly. As the son of Santa, what Nick needs is a Christmas miracle…

SUCKING DEAD books 1-3 collection signed paperback

  • We hope that you will be happy with your order.

    Please note: Because each and every order is personally signed by Andie, unfortunately we are unable to accept returns or offer a refund.

    We cannot be held responsible for spelling errors or typos at the time of checkout, so please double-check the information you leave in the 'NOTE' section.

    Thank you!


  • Once you have filled your shopping cart, click on 'View Cart' and select your country under 'Shipping'. This should update with your shipping cost. All shipping is based on the weight of your purchases.

    If you are outside of the UK, please note that any additional charges for items arriving in your country are to be paid by the buyer (ie customs fees).

    Happy shopping!

    Andie xo

bottom of page